Search
  • S. Falkenthal-Guttendorf

54's 2021 Holidays & Closures

Plan ahead for 54's's 2021 closures:

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18

Presidents Day - Monday, February 15

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31

Independence Day Observed - Monday, July 5

Labor Day - Monday, September 6

Indigenous Peoples Day - Monday, October 11

Veterans’ Day - Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25

Christmas Day Observed - Friday, December 24

New Years Day Observed - Friday, December 31

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why don’t SBA Lenders Want Small Loans?

The SBA desperately wants lenders to make more small loans – so why don’t more of them? That’s an easy answer - margin. There are shops that won’t accept applications for any deal under $350,000. T

54 Financial Services 2020 Closure List

As we prepare to enter the new year, plan ahead for 54 Financial Services's 2020 closures: New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, January 1 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20 Presidents Day - M