top of page
Search
  • S. Falkenthal-Guttendorf

2023 Holidays & Closures

Plan ahead for 54's 2023 closures: New Year’s Day - Monday, January 2 (Observed)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 16

President’s Day - Monday, February 22

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29

Juneteenth - Monday, June 19

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 4

Indigenous Peoples Day - Monday, October 9

Veterans Day - Friday, November 10 (Observed)

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day - Monday, December 25

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

So you weren’t an active SBA lender before PPP, but now your Board Members have gotten used to significant fee income from the program over the last two years. PPP looks to be over, but you can still

Plan ahead for 54's's 2022 closures: Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 17 President’s Day - Monday, February 21 Memorial Day - Monday, May 30 Juneteenth - Monday, June 20 (Observed) Indepen

The SBA desperately wants lenders to make more small loans – so why don’t more of them? That’s an easy answer - margin. There are shops that won’t accept applications for any deal under $350,000. T

bottom of page